Posted by : Kirazu Jan 2, 2021

Circle : ogakuzugotenn
Release : Oct/29/2020
Age Ratings : X-rated
File Size : 284 MB

"We're gonna shit...!"

A dirty binaural audio about 3 girls shitting on you verbally, and literally from every direction.

For masochist lovers of scatology.

Ryou Suzuki

Yukiko Shinomori

Phan Masaki

Download link
*Buy original product and support the Artists.

- © 2017 - EroVoice - Free Download Japanese ASMR, Binaural, EroGe, Visual Novel -